BODENMANN
PRESENTATION

A high level of functionalism combining beauty and design.

Specialist in manufacturing objects made out of wood using latest technologies in high level cabinetmaking, the company realizes concepts by proposing solutions for the arrangement of workshops of watchmakers, luxury boutiques, for interior design, or standard furniture.

BODENMANN
KNOW-HOW

Established in 1891 in the heart of the Vallée de Joux, Bodenmann has developed its company at the same rhythm, with the same know-how values and the severity that distinguish the Swiss watch industry.

CABINET MAKING

No other company is able compete with Bodenmann when it comes to quality production of furniture for the watch industry. Each piece of furniture or interior design for shops, offices or hotel receptions is created by using first class materials and with a high sense of detail.

INTERIOR DESIGN

All of Bodenmann's creations combine a high level of functionalism with beauty and design. Each objet has been developed in close collaboration with the customer and elaborated until fully satisfaction has been achieved, taking in consideration the use of high quality materials and high accuracy.

CARPENTRY

Bodenmann's activities also extend into the field of traditional carpentry and furniture manufacturing. For this sector, the company essentially serves the local market, by manufacturing windows, doors, partitions and cupboards in a traditional way.

WORKBENCHES FOR WATCHMAKERS

The core business of Bodenmann is producing furniture and equipment for the watchmaking industry.

The company has earned an international reputation for its high quality workbenches for watchmakers and cabinets. Bodenmann is able to develop and produce everything from the unique piece to a series of over 200 units, all designed and manufactured to meet the unique needs of every customer anywhere in the world.

BODENMANN
PRéSENTATION

Un niveau élevé de fonctionnalisme alliant beauté et design.

Spécialiste de la manufacture du bois à la pointe des dernières technologies en ébénisterie haut de gamme, l’entreprise réalise des concepts en proposant des solutions pour l’agencement d’ateliers d’horlogers-bijoutiers, de boutiques de luxe, pour l’architecture intérieur, ou encore le mobilier de série.

BODENMANN
SAVOIR FAIRE

Fondée en 1891, au cœur de la Vallée de Joux, l’entreprise Bodenmann s’est développée au même rythme et avec les mêmes valeurs de savoir-faire et de rigueur qui distinguent l’industrie horlogère suisse.

ébénisterie

Aucune autre entreprise ne peut concurrencer Bodenmann, dans le domaine de la qualité, pour la réalisation de mobilier pour l'industrie horlogère. Chaque meuble ou aménagement d'intérieur de boutiques, de bureaux ou de réceptions d'hôtel est créé en utilisant des matériaux de premier choix, avec un sens élevé du détail.

Agencement

Toutes les créations de Bodenmann allient un niveau élevé de fonctionnalisme avec la beauté et le design. Chaque pièce est développée étape par étape en collaboration avec le client jusqu’à ce que la solution optimale soit trouvée, toujours avec des matériaux de grande qualité et une grande précision.

Menuiserie

Les activités de Bodenmann s’étendent également dans le domaine de la menuiserie traditionnelle et la fabrication de meubles. Pour ce secteur, l’entreprise dessert essentiellement le marché local, en fabricant des fenêtres, des portes, des cloisons et des armoires de façon artisanale.

établis horlogers

Le mobilier et l’équipement pour l’industrie horlogère constituent la production principale de Bodenmann.

L’entreprise a acquis une réputation internationale pour ses établis d’horlogers et ses armoires haut de gamme. Bodenmann est en mesure de tout fournir, de la pièce unique à une série de 200 unités, étudiées et fabriquées pour répondre aux besoins particuliers de chaque client, partout dans le monde.